Contact Information

Villas Contact Information
(Area Code is 520 unless shown)

PRESIDENT
Maureen Spence
314 803-3225
mospence1@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Fran Weinberg
209 640-2260
francesweinberg@gmail.com

SECRETARY
John Ryan
825-2648 / 708 246-2719
roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

TREASURER
Connie Rank-Smith
861-7747
c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Russ Soderberg
414-940-0040
russsodbg@aol.com

ASC (ASSOCIATION SUPPORT COMMITTEE)
Chairperson – Kathy Kontos 520-829-9709 alpinefl@gmail.com
Board Liaison – John Ryan 520-825-2648 roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

COMMUNICATION
Chairperson — Julie Johnson 520-825-5746 juliej27@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Russ Soderberg 414-940-0040 russsodbg@aol.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair – Brian Gallup 520-204-2442 brianpmd70@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Connie Rank-Smith 520-861-7747 c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

LANDSCAPE COMMITTEE
Chairperson – Hal Dieterle 520-825-1110 opahal@gmail.com
Summer Backup (May 27-Sept. 3) Jo Parsons 520-825-2790 joparsons4@gmail.com
Summer Backup (May 27-Sept.3) Fran Meckler 520-809-7853 gnfmeckler@msn.com
Irrigation Leaks – Jim Middaugh 520-818-0145 jdmiddaugh@hotmail.com
Irrigation Leaks – Fran Meckler 520-809-7853 gnfmeckler@msn.com
Board Liaison – Fran Weinberg 209-640-2260 francesweinberg@gmail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Co-Chair – Debra Cox 317-402-3102 madted393@yahoo.com
Co-Chair – John Hastings 701-361-8919 johnhhastings@gmail.com
Board Liaison –Fran Weinberg 209-640-2260 francesweinberg@gmail.com

PAINTING AND EXTERIOR
Chairperson – Sue Ryan 520-825-2648 msueryan@gmail.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Tom Moffat 520-818-6728 atmoffat@q.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Sandy Huble 520-818-0797 sondrahuble@me.com
Board Liaison – John Ryan 520-825-2648 roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

PERMITS COMMITTEE
Chairperson (Satellite Dishes) – Ted Johnson 520-825-5746 teddy1putt@gmail.com
Chairperson (All Others) – Frank Motley 520-780-8163 fmotleyfam@aol.com
Board Liaison – Connie Rank-Smith 520-861-7747 c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

PEST CONTROL
Chairperson  Dwight Cox 317-251-3741 madted393@yahoo.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Bill Todd 520-829-1221 bill@dbginc.com
Board Liaison – Russ Soderberg 414-940-0040 russsodbg@aol.com

UNIT REPRESENTATIVES
Co-Chairperson – Shirley Schoof 825-7704 / shschoof@icloud.com 
Co-Chairperson – Lois Angus 399-7246 / loisangus24@gmail.com
Reports Directly to Communications Committee