Contact Information

Villas Contact Information
(Area Code is 520 unless shown)

PRESIDENT
Maureen Spence
314 803-3225
mospence1@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Fran Weinberg
209 640-2260
francesweinberg@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Julie Johnson
825-5746 / 820-1353
juliej27@gmail.com

TREASURER
Connie Sieverding
861-7747
c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE
John Ryan
825-2648 / 708 246-2719
roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

ASC (ASSOCIATION SUPPORT COMMITTEE)
Chairperson Kathy Kontos;  Board Liaison John Ryan
829-9709 / alpinefl@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chairperson Shirley Schoof;  Board Liaison Julie Johnson
825-7704 / shschoof@icloud.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chairperson VACANT;  Board Liaison Connie Sieverding

LANDSCAPE COMMITTEE
Chairperson Hal Dieterle;  Board Liaison Julie Johnson
825-1110 / opahal@gmail.com
Jack Rehe – Irrigation Leaks
818-9503 / marlenem@aol.com
Jim Middaugh – Irrigation Leaks
818-0145 / jdmiddaugh@hotmail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Co-Chairperson Debra Cox;  Board Liaison Maureen Spence
818-0109 / madted393@yahoo.com
Co-Chairperson Bob Lindner
417-779-4178 / blueunit2010@yahoo.com

PAINTING AND EXTERIOR
Co-Chairperson Tom Kontos;  Board Liaison John Ryan
802-827-6125 / tjkdba@gmail 
Co-Chairperson Sue Ryan
825-2648 / msueryan@gmail.com

PERMITS COMMITTEE
Board Liaison Connie Sieverding
Ted Johnson – Satellite Dish Permits
825-5746 / teddy1putt@gmail.com
Frank Motley – All other Permits
780-8163 / fmotleyfam@aol.com

PEST CONTROL
Chairperson Dwight Cox;  Board Liaison Fran Weinberg
818-0109 / madted393@yahoo.com
Bill Todd – Summer contact
829-1221 / bill@dbginc.com

UNIT REPRESENTATIVES
Co-Chairperson Lois Angus;  Board Liaison Julie Johnson
399-7246 / loisangus24@gmail.com
Co-Chairperson Shirley Schoof
825-7704 / schoof@icloud.com