Contact Information

PRESIDENT
Maureen Spence
314 803-3225
mospence1@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Fran Weinberg
209 640-2260
francesweinberg@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Julie Johnson
825-5746 / 820-1353
juliej27@gmail.com

TREASURER
Connie Sieverding
861-7747
c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE
John Ryan
825-2648 / 708 246-2719
roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

PEST CONTROL
Dwight Cox – Fran Weinberg, liaison
818-0109
madted393@yahoo.com
Bill Todd – Summer contact
829-1221
bill@dbginc.com

PERMITS
Ted Johnson / Frank Motley – Permits- Connie Sieverding, liaison
Ted Johnson – Satellite Dish Permits
825-5746
teddy1putt@gmail.com
Frank Motley – Permits
780-8163
fmotleyfam@aol.com

PAINT & EXTERIOR
Tom Kontos –  John Ryan, liaison
802 827-6125
tjkdba@gmail.com
Tom Moffat – Summer contact
818-6728
atmoffat@q.com
Walt Tomaszek – Summer contact
818-7917
waltertomaszek1@msn.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Shirley Nuss – Nominating Committee, Maureen Spence, liaison
825-0160
sninaz@wbhsi.net
Mary Wolff – Nominating Committee
818-1359
marywolffaz@gmail.com

LANDSCAPE
Hal Dieterle – Julie Johnson, liaison
825-1110
opahal@gmail.com
Jack Rehe – Irrigation Leaks, Summer Contact
818-9503
marlenem@aol.com
Jim Middaugh – Irrigation Leaks
818-0145
jdmiddaugh@hotmail.com

FINANCE
Evelyn Ramsey – Connie Sieverding, liaison
214 223-4028
evelynramsey1@verizon.net

COMMUNICATIONS/UNIT REPS
Shirley Schoof – Julie Johnson liaison
825-7704
shschoof@icloud.com
Lois Angus – Unit Rep
399-7246
loisangus24@gmail.com