2019 Committee Chairs, Liaisons & Summer Backups

Villas Contact Information
(Area Code is 520 unless shown)

PRESIDENT
Maureen Spence
314 803-3225
mospence1@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Fran Weinberg
209 640-2260
francesweinberg@gmail.com

SECRETARY
John Ryan
825-2648 / 708 246-2719
roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

TREASURER
Connie Rank-Smith
861-7747
c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Russ Soderberg
414-940-0040
russsodbg@aol.com

Committee Chairs and Liaisons
Summer Backups

ASC (ASSOCIATION SUPPORT COMMITTEE)
Chairperson – Kathy Kontos 520-829-9709 alpinefl@gmail.com
Board Liaison – John Ryan 520-825-2648 roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

COMMUNICATION
Chairperson – Julie Johnson 520-825-5746 juliej27@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Russ Soderberg 414-940-0040 russsodbg@aol.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair – Brian Gallup 520-204-2442 brianpmd70@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Connie Rank-Smith 520-861-7747 c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

LANDSCAPE COMMITTEE
Chairperson – Jo Parsons 520-825-2790 joparsons44@gmail.com
Irrigation Leaks – Jo Parsons 520-825-2790 joparsons44@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Fran Weinberg 209-640-2260 francesweinberg@gmail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Co-Chairperson – Shirley Schoof (520) 825-7704 shschoof@icloud.com
Co-Chairperson – Karen Petrou (520) 404-3807 karenpetrou@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Connie Rank-Smith 520-861-7747 c.l.rank.smith@gmail.com

PAINTING AND EXTERIOR
Chairperson – Sue Ryan 520-825-2648 msueryan@gmail.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Sandy Huble 520-818-0797 smhuble@outlook.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Tony Ingle (701) 388-7603 tony21044@gmail.com
Board Liaison – John Ryan 520-825-2648 roadstarjohn2@gmail.com

PERMITS COMMITTEE
Chairperson (Satellite Dishes) – Ted Johnson 520-825-5746 teddy1putt@gmail.com
Chairperson (All Others) – Frank Motley 520-780-8163 fmotleyfam@aol.com
Board Liaison – Fran Weinberg 209-640-2260 francesweinberg@gmail.com

PEST CONTROL
Chairperson – Dwight Cox 317-251-3741 madted393@yahoo.com
Summer Backup – (May – Oct.) Bill Todd 520-485-8271 billtoddmail@gmail.com
Board Liaison – Russ Soderberg 414-940-0040 russsodbg@aol.com

UNIT REPS
Sharon Ingle, (701) 388-1395, sharon21044@gmail.com
Marjorie Diederichs , (858) 776-3375, oaksnorth1@gmail.com
Reports Directly to Communications Committe